Gustave Doré, Depiction of Satan, the antagoni...
Gustave Doré, Depiction of Satan, the antagonist of John Milton’s Paradise Lost c. 1866 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

A year or so ago, we made the decision to cancel our cable, and keep just the Internet. We determined that we really only watched a handful of channels, and the cable companies don’t let you pick those, so I couldn’t justify the expense of paying for 250 channels (or 750 or 950 or whatever), when I didn’t even watch at all!Well, we decided (I was pressed) to resubscribe, and I find that most shows are either trivial or just appalling. Even the sports and news is depressing. Do you ever wonder why the world is just so bad all the time?

I watched the most amazing video today, thanks to my friend, Deborah. It is a documentary entitled, “Know Your Enemy: Satan, the Fallen Angels, and the Sons of Disobedience.” It is three hours long, and VERY engaging. PLEASE don’t stop it until you’ve watched clear through to the end, because the last two minutes are worth it all!

I watched it on my laptop, but the visuals are so dramatic, that I want to re-watch it (with my family) on the widescreen. You will not be disappointed!

It will make you think differently about EVERYTHING!

Be blessed!

